Victor Zminkowski @zminkv

  • Posts
    125
  • Followers
    131
  • Following
    81
Lost Elephant - Brooklyn Heights #lost #loststuffedanimal #elephant #newyork #newyorkcity #brooklyn #brooklynheights #citylife
  • Comments 0

Lost Elephant - Brooklyn Heights #lost #loststuffedanimal #elephant #newyork #newyorkcity #brooklyn #brooklynheights #citylife

Advertising
I ❤️Star Wars - Boerum Hill, Brooklyn #newyork #nyc #newyorkcity #brooklyn #boreumhill #starwars #candybox #candy #kyloren
  • Comments 0

I ❤️Star Wars - Boerum Hill, Brooklyn #newyork #nyc #newyorkcity #brooklyn #boreumhill #starwars #candybox #candy #kyloren

Topping out at Peterskill #newyork #newpaltz #peterskill #climbing
  • Comments 0

Topping out at Peterskill #newyork #newpaltz #peterskill #climbing

Sistine Chapel New York style #nyc #newyorkcity #newyork #oculus #sistinechapel #upclose #michelangelo #cityart
  • Comments 2

Sistine Chapel New York style #nyc #newyorkcity #newyork #oculus #sistinechapel #upclose #michelangelo #cityart

Advertising
Lazy day Lola #dogslife #dogsofinstagram #dogs #brooklyndogs
  • Comments 1

Lazy day Lola #dogslife #dogsofinstagram #dogs #brooklyndogs

Pre-existing - Gowanus, Brooklyn #brooklyn #gowanus #brownstones #healthcare #preexisting #citylife
  • Comments 0

Pre-existing - Gowanus, Brooklyn #brooklyn #gowanus #brownstones #healthcare #preexisting #citylife

Conch shells on Stocking Island - Exuma Islands, Bahamas #exuma #bahamas #exumabahamas #stockingisland #chillandchat #conch #seaside #beach
  • Comments 2

Conch shells on Stocking Island - Exuma Islands, Bahamas #exuma #bahamas #exumabahamas #stockingisland #chillandchat #conch #seaside #beach

Advertising
Exuma Pigs! Exuma, Bahamas #exumabahamas #exuma #bahamas #exumapigs #pigs
  • Comments 0

Exuma Pigs! Exuma, Bahamas #exumabahamas #exuma #bahamas #exumapigs #pigs

Villa view - Exuma Islands, Bahamas #bahamas #exumabahamas #exuma #seaside #greatexumaisland
  • Comments 0

Villa view - Exuma Islands, Bahamas #bahamas #exumabahamas #exuma #seaside #greatexumaisland

Bear Mountain, New York #newyork #bearmountain #bearmountainstatepark #trail #ilovenewyork
  • Comments 2

Bear Mountain, New York #newyork #bearmountain #bearmountainstatepark #trail #ilovenewyork

Advertising
NEXT