PH Ng @phng

  • Posts
    545
  • Followers
    436
  • Following
    428
Marina Bay Garden #supertree #marinabaysands #crazytimes #lights #camera #singapore
  • Comments 0

Marina Bay Garden #supertree #marinabaysands #crazytimes #lights #camera #singapore

Advertising
Beach Road Kitchen, South Beach #beachroad #beachroadkitchen #southbeach #singapore #interior #conservation #restaurant
  • Comments 1

Beach Road Kitchen, South Beach #beachroad #beachroadkitchen #southbeach #singapore #interior #conservation #restaurant

Singapore Design Centre #singaporedesigncentre #middleroad
  • Comments 2

Singapore Design Centre #singaporedesigncentre #middleroad

Shangarila Hotel Lobby #shangarilahotel #green #pond #installation #decor #hotel #singapore
  • Comments 3

Shangarila Hotel Lobby #shangarilahotel #green #pond #installation #decor #hotel #singapore

Advertising
A Mei Utopia 2.0 Tour #amei #concert #utopia2.0 #singaporeindoorstadium
  • Comments 1

A Mei Utopia 2.0 Tour #amei #concert #utopia2.0 #singaporeindoorstadium

Wan Chai, Hong Kong #wanchai #viewfromthetop #hongkong
  • Comments 0

Wan Chai, Hong Kong #wanchai #viewfromthetop #hongkong

Central, Hong Kong #central #hongkong #skyscrappers #viewfromthetop
  • Comments 1

Central, Hong Kong #central #hongkong #skyscrappers #viewfromthetop

Advertising
Broadway Cinematheque, Yau Ma Tei HK #broadwaycinematheque百老匯電影中心 #cinema #arthousecinema #yaumatei #hongkong
  • Comments 0

Broadway Cinematheque, Yau Ma Tei HK #broadwaycinematheque百老匯電影中心 #cinema #arthousecinema #yaumatei #hongkong

Mido Cafe, Yau Ma Tei HK #midocafe #templestreet #yaumatei #cafe #retro #teahouse #hongkong #美都餐室
  • Comments 1

Mido Cafe, Yau Ma Tei HK #midocafe #templestreet #yaumatei #cafe #retro #teahouse #hongkong #美都餐室

In Memory of Queen's Theatre, HK Film Archive #hkfilmarchive #queenstheatre #installation #exhibition #hk #cinema #hongkong
  • Comments 1

In Memory of Queen's Theatre, HK Film Archive #hkfilmarchive #queenstheatre #installation #exhibition #hk #cinema #hongkong

Advertising
The Warehouse Hotel, Havelock Road #thewarehousehotel #boutiquehotel #decor #interiordesign #lighthing #havelockroad #bar #singapore
  • Comments 2

The Warehouse Hotel, Havelock Road #thewarehousehotel #boutiquehotel #decor #interiordesign #lighthing #havelockroad #bar #singapore

Qingshui Cliffs, Taroko National Park #qingshuicliffs #tarokonationalpark #hualian #taiwan
  • Comments 6

Qingshui Cliffs, Taroko National Park #qingshuicliffs #tarokonationalpark #hualian #taiwan

NEXT