Gino Zevallos @gino

http://gino.smugmug.com/

UI/UX Designer | Leica Photography | San Francisco | Baseball Fan | πŸ‡΅πŸ‡ͺ πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

  • Posts
    139
  • Followers
    772
  • Following
    114
The talented Nicole Ours painting at Tasting Room on the Green. 
#tastingroomonthegreen #sonoma #painting #leica #leicaq #28mm #summilux #summilux28mm #vsco #vscofilm
  • Comments 5

The talented Nicole Ours painting at Tasting Room on the Green. #tastingroomonthegreen #sonoma #painting #leica #leicaq #28mm #summilux #summilux28mm #vsco #vscofilm

Advertising
Dancing Sprites atop Huntington Park in Nob Hill. 
#nobhill #dancingsprites #huntingtonpark #sanfrancisco #sf #leica #leicaq #28mm #summilux #summilux28mm #vsco #vscofilm
  • Comments 2

Dancing Sprites atop Huntington Park in Nob Hill. #nobhill #dancingsprites #huntingtonpark #sanfrancisco #sf #leica #leicaq #28mm #summilux #summilux28mm #vsco #vscofilm

Decorative butterfly at the Tasting Room on the Green at Sonoma Plaza in Windsor, California. 
#butterfly #tastingroom #winetasting #tastingroomonthegreen #sonoma #leica #leicaq #28mm #summilux #summilux28mm #vsco #vscofilm
  • Comments 0

Decorative butterfly at the Tasting Room on the Green at Sonoma Plaza in Windsor, California. #butterfly #tastingroom #winetasting #tastingroomonthegreen #sonoma #leica #leicaq #28mm #summilux #summilux28mm #vsco #vscofilm

Dolores Park Bell in San Francisco. 
#dolorespark #sanfrancisco #leica #leicaq #28mm #summilux #summilux28mm #vsco #vscofilm
  • Comments 0

Dolores Park Bell in San Francisco. #dolorespark #sanfrancisco #leica #leicaq #28mm #summilux #summilux28mm #vsco #vscofilm

Advertising
AR tech demo at SXSW in the NatGeo bar. 
#iphone7plus #iphone7 #56mm #natgeo #augmentedreality #sxsw #sxsw2017 #vsco #vscofilter
  • Comments 8

AR tech demo at SXSW in the NatGeo bar. #iphone7plus #iphone7 #56mm #natgeo #augmentedreality #sxsw #sxsw2017 #vsco #vscofilter

Classic Porsche at Fort Mason in San Francisco 
#porsche #sanfrancisco #fortmason #leica #leicaq #28mm #summilux #summilux28mm #vsco #vscofilm
  • Comments 8

Classic Porsche at Fort Mason in San Francisco #porsche #sanfrancisco #fortmason #leica #leicaq #28mm #summilux #summilux28mm #vsco #vscofilm

Advertising
Greater Farallones National Marine Sanctuary near Golden Gate Bridge

#gfnms #sunset #sanfrancisco #sf #leica #leicaq #28mm #summilux #summilux28mm #vsco #vscofilm
  • Comments 2

Greater Farallones National Marine Sanctuary near Golden Gate Bridge #gfnms #sunset #sanfrancisco #sf #leica #leicaq #28mm #summilux #summilux28mm #vsco #vscofilm

Santa Rosalia Statue overlooks Monterey Bay. 
#monterey #montereybay #statue #santarosalia #leica #leicaq #28mm #summilux #summilux28mm #vsco #vscofilm
  • Comments 1

Santa Rosalia Statue overlooks Monterey Bay. #monterey #montereybay #statue #santarosalia #leica #leicaq #28mm #summilux #summilux28mm #vsco #vscofilm

Cyclists cruising near the beach at Pacific Grove, California. 
#cyclist #cycling #pacificgrove #sevengables #montereypeninsula #leica #leicaq #28mm #summilux #summilux28mm #vsco #vscofilm
  • Comments 6

Cyclists cruising near the beach at Pacific Grove, California. #cyclist #cycling #pacificgrove #sevengables #montereypeninsula #leica #leicaq #28mm #summilux #summilux28mm #vsco #vscofilm

Advertising
Perfect beach sunset at 17 Mile Drive, Pacific Grove, California. 
#sunset #beach #reflection #17miledrive #pacificgrove #california #leica #leicaq #28mm #summilux #summilux28mm #vsco #vscofilm
  • Comments 3

Perfect beach sunset at 17 Mile Drive, Pacific Grove, California. #sunset #beach #reflection #17miledrive #pacificgrove #california #leica #leicaq #28mm #summilux #summilux28mm #vsco #vscofilm

Women's March attendees with Abraham Lincoln at San Francisco City Hall. 
#womensmarch #sanfrancisco #sfcityhall #leica #leicaq #28mm #summilux #summilux28mm #vsco #vscofilm
  • Comments 4

Women's March attendees with Abraham Lincoln at San Francisco City Hall. #womensmarch #sanfrancisco #sfcityhall #leica #leicaq #28mm #summilux #summilux28mm #vsco #vscofilm

NEXT